JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah M.

Care Companion in Lawrence, KS 66049.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrence, KS

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am currently a student at the University of Kansas studying Music Therapy. At the moment, I am focusing on school and I am seeking work in a few different areas. Although, I look after one family that consists of two children (12 and 6) as well as a dog. I have several years of volunteer work, including Imagine Drop-In Daycare, Bridge Haven Memory Center, and the Salvation Army. I have worked with chlidren from ages 0-12, and I am comfortable with this range. I have a cat, a dog, and a rat; for whom I care for greatly. I understand the importance of developing human connections throughout life, and I am seeking to form lasting bonds with individuals, as I feel I have a lot to bring to relationships. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 7/30/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Lawrence, KS 66049

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now