JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosenne H. - Lenexa Care Companion

Rosenne H. Care Companion in Lenexa, KS 66219. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

Lenexa, KS

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Rosenne’s Bio

Hi. I am a foreign Nurse. And as I am still waiting for me to take my NCLEX exam I am available to work as a Senior Caregiver. I worked as a Nurse in Philippines for almost 6 years in a tertiary level Hospital. I was relocated in United Kingdom for better carreer. I studied natinal Vocational Level 3 ( health and Social care for Adults) and worked in a Nursing Home for amost 2 Years. I was one of responsible for taking care of elderly residents and their queries and handled 15 bed unit in day shift and 15-25 bed unit in night shift. Responsibilities included taking care of patient’s personal care and hygiene; such as bathing, changing their clothes, assisted them during mealtime. etc. I helped residents with problems of mobility and other physical abilities, helping with the use of disability aids and caring for the same, where appropriate. I accompanied residents on community visits and assisted in traveling to general places such as hospitals, gardens, relatives homes, .etc.
I can provide trainings and my previous Job information and reference when needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other

References

Sahleenorr S. is a reference for Rosenne H.
Jump to Top