JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellyn T.

Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66210.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Overland Park, KS

  • Age 72
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ellyn’s Bio

I want to be your "companion on call" for those times your regular companion can't be there.  Call me at the last minute to fill-in.
I also take Seniors shopping or to their appointments (hair, doctor).  There are also times when I do the shopping for them.
I have spent 40 years in the Corporate World behind a desk and ready for something fun.  Enjoy visiting about everything.  Love hearing stories about the "good ole days" and your grandchildren and then you'll have to hear about my "perfect" grandchildren. 
I want to give you the type of companionship that your family won't have to worry about you when I am with you.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 1/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Ed B. is a reference for Ellyn T.
Ann L. is a reference for Ellyn T.
Jump to Top
Ellyn T.
Ellyn T.
Overland Park, KS 66210

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now