JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jonah B. Care Companion in Wichita, KS 67226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Wichita, KS

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1400 per month

Jonah’s Bio

A lil' bit about me: I'm a rising senior at Vanderbilt University studying Special Education. Through my major, I've spent a lot of time teaching and getting to know children of all ages, as well as creating curriculum that is engaging and activities that are fun and interactive! At college, I also spend around 10 hours per week babysit a family of 6 children. I have experience mentoring and providing social services to children of all ages who have behavioral disabilities, and I have experience teaching swim lessons to children ages 5-7. I love spending time playing and interacting with children, and I would love to be your babysitter!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jonah B.
Jonah B.
Wichita, KS 67226
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1400 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now