JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbourville Care Companions

Search Barbourville for Care Companions. Sittercity can help you find a Care Companion in Barbourville, Kentucky.

Here are some nearby cities with available Care Companions that might be closer to you: Keavy Care Companions, Corbin Care Companions, Woodbine Care Companions, London Care Companions, Williamsburg Care Companions, Gray Care Companions

4 Care Companions Found

Rebecca S. - Corbin Care Companion

Rebecca S.

  • Age 53
  • 13 miles away (Corbin, KY)

i've been in healthcare field for 29 yrs....i'm hha,cna, to be with the elderly, have the utmost respect for them....looking for a sitting position;Mon-THrus......5 pm to 10... More

Last signed in: More than 6 months

  • Home care
  • 29 years paid experience
  • Available with short notice
  • CPR Training
  • References are available
  • Available part-time
  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Licensed
  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wilma B. - Corbin Care Companion

Wilma B.

  • Age 63
  • 13 miles away (Corbin, KY)

I have 2 years of current experience, but I've done this kind of work throughout my entire life. Currently, I assist with day to day tasks and make sure medicine is taken at the appropriate times.... More

Last signed in: Within three months

  • Home care
  • 2 years paid experience
  • References are available
  • Available full and part-time
Tabitha B. - Williamsburg Care Companion

Tabitha B.

  • Age 22
  • 17 miles away (Williamsburg, KY)

I am currently looking for Summer 2014 jobs. I like learning from elderly people because they give the best advice. Nothing too strenuous for jobs. I often work with children more but am willing to... More

Last signed in: Within two months

  • Home care
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Available full and part-time
Chandra M. - London Care Companion

Chandra M.

  • Age 34
  • 20 miles away (London, KY)

I have worked for several home care agency's. I enjoy helping other people and love pets also. I attend college and plan to continue my education. ... More

Last signed in: Within four months

  • Home care
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Available with short notice
  • Available part-time
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now