JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie H.

Care Companion in Alexandria, KY 41001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Alexandria, KY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I was a nurse assistant for 9 years with St. Elizabeth hospitals. I was an EMT (Emergency Medical Tech) for 1 year. I worked for Rural Metro Amulance services for a full year. I volunteered with Alexandria Ky Fire Dept. I have worked with Seniors through Home Instead Senior Care and St. Elizabeth American Nursing. I would schedule home health visits to do Bathing and other activities of Daily living.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/20/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings


Betty I. is a reference for Stephanie H.
Mrs T. is a reference for Stephanie H.
Jump to Top
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Alexandria, KY 41001

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now