JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alan C.

Care Companion in Bardstown, KY 40004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bardstown, KY

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Alan’s Bio

I was a caregiver for my mother for 6 years who suffered alzhieimer's also very dependable, open schedule. My prior experience & background included mortgage banking, and retail management..

Semi retired, just looking for some exrta income


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ken H. is a reference for Alan C. Relationship: Friend
Kathy H. is a reference for Alan C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alan C.
Alan C.
Bardstown, KY 40004

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now