JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia P.

Care Companion in Bedford, KY 40006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bedford, KY

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I recently finished my CNA classes [have not taken the state test] and I have also graduated my CPR/AED.

I am looking for someone that I can care for whenever I am needed.

I have a certain amount of expierience with senior citizens, and do not have the training to care for some seniors with certain illnesses, I will have to speak with someone about what kind of care needs to be given befoer I decide wether or not I can care for certain people.

I can also provide care for any pets or children that may need to be cared for during the time I am providing care for patient.

I also do housework, cooking, laundry and numerous other things.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/8/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Greg L. is a reference for Patricia P.
Christy L. is a reference for Patricia P.
Jump to Top
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Bedford, KY 40006

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now