JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina B.

Care Companion in Berea, KY 40403.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Berea, KY

  • Age 50
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Regina’s Bio

Experience with children. I am a Girl Scout Assistant Leader. I Have Two Kids Of my Own ages 27 and 11. Also 4 Grandchildren ages 9,7,6,1. I Love To Play with my 1 year old grandchild name Carter. I Love The Weekends Cause I get to watch my oldest grandson Payton play baseball. My Youngest Daughter is a Cancer Survivor of neuroblastoma.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/24/2014


My availability is valid through 4/9/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Regina B.
Regina B.
Berea, KY 40403

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now