JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda J.

Care Companion in Berry, KY 41003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Berry, KY

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I worked for a time in a nursing home and was appalled at the treatment or shall I say lack there of to the elderly. I loved listening to them and talking with them about there life. I loved hearing about there families and what they used to do. They have so much to offer and give and I love that. I want to provide a safe and loving environment and to let them know that there are people that still care and want to be around them.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Robert B. is a reference for Amanda J.
Gary S. is a reference for Amanda J.
Jump to Top
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
Berry, KY 41003

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now