Sittercity Sign up
Bethany M., Care Companion in Bowling Green, KY 42101 with 0 years paid experience

Bethany M. Care Companion in Bowling Green, KY 42101

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bowling Green, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

love kids and animals. I do not have any professional experience, however, i have cared for many family members children and pets. I would like to expand my child care experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bethany M.
Bethany M.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now