JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie F.

Care Companion in Burlington, KY 41005.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Burlington, KY

  • Age 67
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello, I am a healthy, caring, and warm lady looking for a part time job. I am willing to do overnights, weekends, etc. I was certified in Toledo Ohio in 1986 to be a home health care care person. I worked for an agency in Toledo.
I am trustworthy, have transportation, no drugs, do not smoke.
I have references if needed.
I will cook for your loved one, do small errands etc.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/21/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Joyce S. is a reference for Julie F. Relationship: Friend
Debbie R. is a reference for Julie F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julie F.
Julie F.
Burlington, KY 41005

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now