Sittercity Sign up

Kitt H. Care Companion in Ft Mitchell, KY 41017

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Crestview Hills, KY

  • Age 61
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$360 per week
$1200 per month

Kitt’s Bio

I have been a very caring person. I had ran a non-profit center in Ky helping people with disabilities and the elder. I actually had a client that was diagnosed with dementia and help her 2 times a week. I am currently in Sanford helping my sister. I am 57 years old and very caring. I love to help with cleaning, fixing meals and transporting. I can give you references if you would like. Thank you, Kitt Heeg

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/22/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ron B. is a reference for Kitt H. Relationship: Friend
Candy J. is a reference for Kitt H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kitt H.
Kitt H.
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
61

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$360 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now