JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Care Companion in Flatwoods, KY 41139.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Flatwoods, KY

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

i love caring for people, children, and animals. i have spent most of my life doing this in one way or another. From the age of 15-17 I was a volunter at Equi visions which is a program for mentaly disabled children. I am also the mother of an 8 yr old little boy. I spend alot of time helping out my boyfriends mother with the daycare she owns. I also work at a convalescent home taking care of 26 residents with verying ages and handicaps. I also have experience with in home care.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Gathel K. is a reference for Jessica M.
Lisa C. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Flatwoods, KY 41139

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now