JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke L.

Care Companion in Ft Mitchell, KY 41017.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ft Mitchell, KY

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I have been in the health care industry for 3 years, prior to that I worked in the Culinary field. No children of my own however, I have cared for my younger brother & sister full time for 8+ years. I have 5 nephews & a niece that I have cared for frequently, one of them full time for 2 years. I have worked with age ranges from newborn, teenagers, adults and seniors. I volunteered for 2 years working with the developmentally disabled & worked full time providing professional & personal care for 3+ years. I'm great with all age ranges, very out going & social, easy to talk to an can put people at ease in high anxiety situations. I'm very passionate about my job an take care of people as though they were part of my family.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/9/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Brooke L.
Brooke L.
Ft Mitchell, KY 41017

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now