Sittercity Sign up
Lachelle B., Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324 with 5 years paid experience

Lachelle B. Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Georgetown, KY

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Lachelle’s Bio

Board Certified Registered Nurse with a background in Assisted Living Care. I find it incredibly rewarding to make sure our elders live their best life, while being treated with dignity and respect.I am looking for part time caregiving work to include assistance with activities of daily living , medication management and grocery shopping as needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lachelle B.
Lachelle B.
Georgetown, KY 40324
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now