JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracie P.

Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Georgetown, KY

  • Age 40
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Tracie’s Bio

My name is Tracie and I've been a home health caregiver for over 10 years. I've cared for patients with cancer, dementia, vertigo, paralysis and other various maladies. I've worked for agencies and I've also been a free-lance caregiver. I love being with the eldery and hearing their stories. I'm not only a caregiver, I'm a companion. :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Madelyn C. is a reference for Tracie P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracie P.
Tracie P.
Georgetown, KY 40324

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now