Sittercity Sign up

Dasha T. Care Companion in Murray, KY 42071

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Murray, KY

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Dasha’s Bio

I have been a certified nurses assistant for four years. I currently work in a supervisory position with a home healthcare agency. I graduated from Murray State University with a bachelors degree. I am planning to return and obtain my nursing license. I enjoy patient care but with my current position I do not get to do that often. I have extensive experience with geriatrics. I also worked for a skilled nursing facility for 3 years where I was a CNA.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kelly S. is a reference for Dasha T. Relationship: Co-worker
Whitney S. is a reference for Dasha T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Dasha T.
Dasha T.
Murray, KY 42071
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now