JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Victoria W. Care Companion in Ama, LA 70031

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ama, LA

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$500 per week

Victoria’s Bio

I am a kind caring young lady who enjoys taking care of people and helping them in any way. I cook, clean, and am able to do any house hold task. I have experience from caring for my grandmother who needed a lot of help at home. She wasn't independent so I had to do most everything for her but enjoyed keeping her company and giving her that time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jason W. is a reference for Victoria W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Ama, LA 70031
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now