JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheena D.

Care Companion in Baker, LA 70714.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Baker, LA

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sheena’s Bio

My name is Sheena Domengeaux. I am a 29 year old God Fearing christian female living with Cerebral Palsy. I wasn't expected to be living because the doctors told my family that I would not make it through the night when I was born, but God had and still has a different plan for me.
Even though I was diagnosed with this disability I am not letting it stop me from living my life. As a teenager I took care of family members that are unable to take care of themselves.
The reason I became a Care Companion is because I enjoy helping others as well as inspiring them. Having CP encourages me to continue on my life journey because there are individuals in worse condition than me. In closing if you bless me with with a job and entrust me with the well being of your family member I promise you will not be disappointed. You can contact me @ 2282132591 or 3479392782 also by email @ God Bless You
Thanking You In Advance.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kent F. is a reference for Sheena D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sheena D.
Sheena D.
Baker, LA 70714

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now