JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ethel J.

Care Companion in Bossier City, LA 71111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Army

    Military Reserves Branch of Service: Army

Bossier City, LA

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Ethel’s Bio

My name is Ethel jones. I am 24 years old. I just recently graduated from Grambling State university with my bachelor's in Social Work. I have did two internships at nursing homes. I'm really great with kids and elderly ppl. I also will watch small dogs.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Nikki A. is a reference for Ethel J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ethel J.
Ethel J.
Bossier City, LA 71111

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now