Sittercity Sign up

Madison L. Care Companion in Covington, LA 70435

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Covington, LA

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I was certified as a CNA, but my certification has recently expired due to not being able to work since I am attending college as a full time student. I’m looking for a job with flexible hours. I will truly care for my patients and give them my full time and attention. I have always had a great desire to help people and make their day. I am also certified in BLS (basic life support).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Dr. T. is a reference for Madison L. Relationship: Friend
Dr. Elizabeth K. is a reference for Madison L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Madison L.
Madison L.
Covington, LA 70435
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now