Sittercity Sign up
Eileen R., Care Companion in Covington, LA 70435 with 1 year paid experience

Eileen R. Care Companion in Covington, LA 70435

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Covington, LA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Eileen’s Bio

I just moved from Puerto Rico to Luisiana, because my husband got a new job at Metairie. I am an engineer, and I have been worked in this role since I graduate from college. However, I am adjusting to the environmental change and I am helping my child to adjust as well. As this moment I am not trying to look for a full time position, because I want to be able to drop off and pick up my child from school. I have very good relations with elderly people, I love to hear their stories and teach them new things. I believe that they deserve respect, love and care just like we do with our children. And I will love to have someone to speak with during my day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Eileen R.
Eileen R.
Covington, LA 70435
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now