JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trina V.

Care Companion in Darrow, LA 70725.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Darrow, LA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$7 per half day
$150 per full day
$200 per week
$300 per month

Trina’s Bio

my name is trina vontoure and I would like to be the nanny for the family that is looking for someone who have the 12 hour shift ,and my personity would be good for kids, I do have patinet with them know , how to talk to them and being kind to them, kids, and i have a good realtionship and have them around me, makes me feel good, and the lady that i work for name is ms vanessa ursin she lives in gonzales, la , and i can give refremes, so please call me at 2252745256.trina vontoure


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 7/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Trina V.
Trina V.
Darrow, LA 70725

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$7 per half day
$150 per full day
$200 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now