JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Charla M. Care Companion in Deville, LA 71328

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Deville, LA

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Charla’s Bio

Well, let me start off by saying I do not have any training or certification that is up to date. My cpr and first aid have expired but I have to s of love and compassion to give. I have worked with a Senior before and loved every minute of it. My Grandmother has Alzheimer’s and we were so thankful that someone was there to help with her so now that my babies are in school, I want to hopefully start a career and extend the same help and give someone the same peace we had.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Carla R. is a reference for Charla M. Relationship: Friend
Cheryl H. is a reference for Charla M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Charla M.
Charla M.
Deville, LA 71328
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now