JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desheca J.

Care Companion in Donaldsonville, LA 70346.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Donaldsonville, LA

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Desheca’s Bio

I am 27 years old. The mother of three and I have experience caring for children since I was about 16 years old. I would babysit for family members andI eenjoyed it and I was good at it. I am the mother of 3 beautiful little girls and I take care of them and protect them from any harm. I would care for your children the same as I do my own.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/29/2014


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Desheca J.
Desheca J.
Donaldsonville, LA 70346

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now