JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chasitie C.

Care Companion in Erath, LA 70533.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Erath, LA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day

Chasitie’s Bio

Heey! Im Chasitie. Im 18 years old and i love being around little kids and planning fun activities. I have never babysatt anyone that wasnt family or friends of family yet, but i would really love to start! i have held down a job for five years as a waitress and i loved being around so many people so i know that i'll be great with your children! im ready to start anytime and im currently unemployed! i do smoke, but if you dont like that around your children, i will leave them at home. i dont do anything illegal, so you'll never have to worry about any of that in your home.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Chasitie C.
Chasitie C.
Erath, LA 70533

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now