JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sristi L.

Care Companion in Hammond, LA 70401.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hammond, LA

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1300 per month

Sristi’s Bio

I used to have a grandmother back home.She was 76yrs of age then.I was on vacation and since my arents wre busy, I had to take care of he for 2months day and night.She was very difficult to cope with at first.But eventually, I got used to her and bagan enjoying taking care of her.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Sushmita K. is a reference for Sristi L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sristi L.
Sristi L.
Hammond, LA 70401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now