Sittercity Sign up
Krystel D., Care Companion in Hammond, LA 70401 with 0 years paid experience

Krystel D. Care Companion in Hammond, LA 70401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hammond, LA

  • Age 34
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Krystel’s Bio

Happy as can be at this point in my life, I am a 33 year old divorced female with no children. I have 15 years experience with customer service and I have had the luxury of meeting so many different people that have had so different of personalities. I dont have any certification for a caregiver. It's somthing I would like to experience in my life. I've cleaned house's for a few years, but mostly have been a waitress since I was 18. I've helped and assisted my grandmother threw out my life as far as iv ,cleaning cooking ect... I hope to get to experience caregiving at some point of my life. Thanks always Krystel.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/17

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Krystel D.
Krystel D.
Hammond, LA 70401
34

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now