Sittercity Sign up

Chrisa H. Care Companion in Harvey, LA 70058

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Harvey, LA

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Chrisa’s Bio

Hello I'm Chrisa I'm from Florida,I did home care for my elderly neighbor which consisted of cleaning and doing laundry.. Cooking and bathing I don't have a certification in it, I love helping others when ever I can I moved here after hurricane Michael hit my home town to go back to school and further my education I'm 39yrs old a parent of two and grandmother of one!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Antoinette J. is a reference for Chrisa H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chrisa H.
Chrisa H.
Harvey, LA 70058
39

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now