Sittercity Sign up
Shaquina A., Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065 with 0 years paid experience

Shaquina A. Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kenner, LA

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates

Shaquina’s Bio

Im 24 a single parent if a 4yr old little girl , being around ppl and learning new things excite me I also love doing hair at the moment I work with an 31 yr old disable lady on weekend only from 3pm-11pm. I love going to the park n eating seafood n snowballs, bringing my daughter to events like the zoo, movies, out to eat, riding bikes,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Shaquina A.
Shaquina A.
Kenner, LA 70065
30

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now