Sittercity Sign up
Denise T., Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065 with 3 years paid experience

Denise T. Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kenner, LA

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I'm a 29 year old married woman with 2 beauitful girls. I love spending time with my family. I'm out going fun dependable person. I love taking care of senior because they are very special to me. The wisdom some of them have is so amazing. Seniors or the reason we live they are the ones who made the path for us. It may sound crazy but i just love seeing seniors who worked  hard for there family its just amazing to here some people past so why not help them out .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/20/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Carmelita P. is a reference for Denise T.
Gloria L. is a reference for Denise T.
Jump to Top
Denise T.
Denise T.
Kenner, LA 70065
39

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now