Sittercity Sign up

Jada C. Care Companion in Lafayette, LA 70507

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lafayette, LA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jada’s Bio

I am a 24 year old mother of a 2 year old son. I've had the opportunity to work with leading heathcare as a dsw, where i had opportunity to work with teenagers and adults with various mental and physical disabilities. Ive also had a chance to babysit children ranging from newborn to teenage. Very compassionate, patient, and loving person. I would love the opportunity to work with you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Sophelia F. is a reference for Jada C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jada C.
Jada C.
Lafayette, LA 70507
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now