JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Letrice J. Care Companion in Livingston, LA 70754

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Livingston, LA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$108 per full day
$540 per week
$2160 per month

Letrice’s Bio

Hello, my name is Latrice Jimenez, I'm 24 years old in college for my associates degree in paralegal. while in college i work daily pouring my heart into elderly. My passion and desire to make them happy and please them with my heart into my heart. i been caring for the elderly for four years now. some days can be challenging but through it all i smile and remain patient with them. i understand they have there days to so i love them anyway and that's what they love! I'm a hard work, very dependable, and willing to go out my way to make them happy and comfortable, whatever it takes I'm all for it because i strongly feel like they have live there life taking care of others and now its their turn to be taking care of, its there time to relax be well taking care of!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/5/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Lisa L. is a reference for Letrice J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Letrice J.
Letrice J.
Livingston, LA 70754
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$108 per full day
$540 per week
$2160 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now