JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Nicole W. Care Companion in Monroe, LA 71203

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Monroe, LA

  • Age 44
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$300 per week
$600 per month

Nicole’s Bio

I love children, I don't have any of my own but I have necies and nephews I watched them rasied them and all. I took care of my 65 year grandmother before she passed away of cancer. I worked at Saint Francis serving and feeding the patiens.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Monroe, LA 71203
44

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$300 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now