Sittercity home Sign up
Samantha B., Care Companion in Ashburnham, MA 01430 with 1 year paid experience

Samantha B. Care Companion in Ashburnham, MA 01430

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ashburnham, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Samantha’s Bio

I have a dog of my own. I was a hair dresser and I am looking for a change, I love pets and kids. I have my OSHA card and I know the basics to taking care of animals and kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Ashburnham, MA 01430
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now