JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica K.

Care Companion in Attleboro Falls, MA 02763.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Attleboro Falls, MA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Mature, responsible, reliable, young woman experienced in working with a variety of people in various stages of life & daily struggles in all areas of physcial and psychological challenges. My cheerful positive attitude on life is infectious, I enjoy getting to know new people, sharing my experience strength & hope with others & learning from them in return. Currently seeking a position that would allow me to demonstrate my compassion & warmth, care & comfort, my companionship & skills. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Lola B. is a reference for Jessica K.
John M. is a reference for Jessica K.
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Attleboro Falls, MA 02763

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now