JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen M.

Care Companion in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beverly, MA

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

Over the years i have cared for my cousins(i am the oldest out of 10) my friends children along with neighbors kids. I am single and live in Beverly,MA. I love the outdoors. I play softball year round. I also play in both the coed and womens leagues in Beverly,MA. I like mentioned in my title. FAMILY ORIENTED!! Being raised in the south(from Jacksonville, Florida) i come from a well mannered home. I love children and consider my self a "kid at heart". I love the spring and summer months and always outside. Running errands, running, working out, playing softball, going to the beach, cookouts etc..
Most importantly i am professional at ALL times and have a STRONG work ethic. I have open availability and a great communicator. I am able to work with any family regarding hours and errands. I do have a valid Massachusetts Drivers License. I currently am looking for a vehicle. I am also CPR&FIRST AID certified.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014


My availability is valid through 2/9/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Susan M. is a reference for Kathleen M. Relationship: Friend
Heather W. is a reference for Kathleen M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now