JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla M.

Care Companion in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beverly, MA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I can help run errands, help with household chores, and I have my own car to drive to appointments, etc. I'm just looking for a few hours to help out or act as a companion. My availability chart is up to date. Also, I am looking for something in the Danvers area or the Bedford/Billerica area (within 10 miles of each) as I split time between home (Danvers) and school (Bedford/Billerica). Feel free to email me with any questions and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile and read this!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Beverly, MA 01915
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now