JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise F.

Care Companion in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beverly, MA

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I have always had a special place in my heart for people who need a companion. My 3 oldest children are out of the house and on their own and my 15-year-old is home but is very independent and doing "her thing". I would love to be a companion to someone who needs my help. I am easy to get along with and love people. I would love to just talk with them, take them places and just have fun with them! I am very outgoing and feel I would be a wonderful "friend" to them.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/24/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Sandy B. is a reference for Denise F.
Darlene W. is a reference for Denise F.
Jump to Top
Denise F.
Denise F.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now