JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon E.

Care Companion in Blackstone, MA 01504.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blackstone, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

I have been a rehab aid at St. Camillus Health Center for 10 years this coming june. I absolutely love working with this generation. I have been trained in Range of motion, adaptive equipment, proper transfers, ambulation assistance, as well as proper personal care, and so on. I am planning on becoming a home health aid and or certified nurses assistant the beginning of 2013. I have 3 childrenat home and am available evenings mostly but I can be flexible.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 1/2/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


David J. is a reference for Shannon E.
Jump to Top
Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Blackstone, MA 01504

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now