JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Florica M.

Care Companion in Bolton, MA 01740.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bolton, MA

  • Age 60
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Florica’s Bio

I have a sensitivity to the growing needs of Seniors. I put a lot of time and energy into my husbands personal care near the ned of his life and volunteered my time for almost a year after his death at the convalescent home where he stayed. I am reliable and have a GPS which can help get patients to their appts. on time or get groceries on time, but I also have reading and writing and companionship skills which are useful for the one on one contact people need in order to stay mentally healthy.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Kristin C. is a reference for Florica M.
Jackie C. is a reference for Florica M.
Jump to Top
Florica M.
Florica M.
Bolton, MA 01740

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now