Sittercity Sign up

Heidi K. Care Companion in Boston, MA 02127

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

Hi! My name is Heidi and I am currently a Speech language Pathologist Assistant working in a K-8 school in Everett, MA. I am also an ABA Therapist and provide home services to children on the autism spectrum. I have worked with various populations, including children and adolescents with mild, moderate, and severe impairments. The reason I chose this career path is because I have always had a passion for improving the well being of individuals, and have been driven to help them overcome personal obstacles.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Greek
Jump to Top
Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Boston, MA 02127
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now