JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juna R.

Care Companion in Boston, MA 02109.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boston, MA

  • Age 38
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Juna’s Bio

Provide basic care like dressing,
cloths, baths and hygiene,
ambulated feed.
Turn and change beds
Assists in the toile ting needs of the residents
Assist residents with range of motion exercise
Obtain vitals and weight
Measure fluid intake and output
Assist residents with activities of daily living
Provide a excellent care to the clients
Provide patients with oral care, hair care and nail care
Assisting the client with transporting
Maintain homelike setting with the client
Remind the client to take his / her medication

I m very easy going person I enjoy work with the elderly people.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/6/2014


My availability is valid through 7/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jinite M. is a reference for Juna R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Juna R.
Juna R.
Boston, MA 02109

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now