JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Briana G. Care Companion in Roslindale, MA 02131

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Boston, MA

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

Briana’s Bio

Hello Family,
My name is Briana . I currently service the surrounding areas As a Personal Care Aide or assistant for 2 years with cerebral palsy . My duties would include bathing , dressing , medications daily , cooking , meal prep, errands, grocery shopping , prescription pick up and drop offs , attending appointments etc. I'm very reliable and am usually available at ANY TIME .
Also
I service the surrounding areas as a baby sitter / nanny . I have 3 years experience working with kids in and out of day cares . I volunteered for a year at rock wood early learning center with ages 6months -6 years old . I'm very patient , friendly , reliable, kids usually love me I love sports and playing with the kids and as a volunteer at the daycare I do help with early learning methods .

I Currently have been exploring dog walking/ animal sitting because I do love animals . I have two myself a Boa snake And a 2-year-old bull master German Shepard mix dog.
So I do have 2 years of experience taking care of my dog . I'm very multi talented and hope to help with some of your problems . I'm like a guardian angel. I'm open to new opportunities and learning new skills if needed .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ashley D. is a reference for Briana G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Briana G.
Briana G.
Boston, MA 02131
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now