JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliet Y.

Care Companion in Hyde Park, MA 02136.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boston, MA

  • Age 41
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Juliet’s Bio

Hi I'm 39 female Patient Care Tec, I have been in the Home Health Care field for about 8 years now.

I work with the elderly, disable teen or adults ,the deaf or deaf/blind , and special needs teens.
Earlier in my career I was a Baby Nurse for 2 years

My experience are with alzheimer's,dementia,parkinson's disease,arthritis, hospice care patients, plus per-post surgery care, diabetes,and hypertension.I'm clinically train,plus Certified in CPR,First Aid,Nursing Assistant, and Patient Care Tec. Some of my Home care skills I are - Helping with ADL needs - Ensuring a clean and safe environment for the client - Taking vital signs - Assist client in they grooming needs(hair styling, nail care, shaving,etc) - Cooking favorite meals -Companionship in/outdoor actives.

I also take care of any indoor pets if needed

Im a kind patient and reliable female who take pride in the care I provide Please feel free to contact me for more information Juliette 617 459 7237 thank you .


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Juliet Y.
Juliet Y.
Boston, MA 02136

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now