JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer W.

Care Companion in Boston, MA 02215.

Boston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a senior in college and am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I have worked with the elderly in a nursing home for many years through both hired work and volunteering. Through volunteering I did one on one visits, played games, and provided live music (clarinet, and piano).  I have spent a lot of time with my grandparents in their home and when they have been hospitilized.  I am the child of a doctor and nurse and have a lot of experience and knowledge of different medical situations. I have enjoyed all of my experiences in this area and especially have enjoyed my one on one conversations with the elderly. I admire the respect and kindness that the elderly possess.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 12/18/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Boston, MA 02215

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now