JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shirley P.

Care Companion in Boxford, MA 01921.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boxford, MA

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Shirley’s Bio

I am professional, compassionate, and organized.  With previous experience as a dietitian, nursing student, and yoga instructor, I bring a host of skills to help make your and your loved one's life better.   I have implemented a nutrition / yoga program in senio care centers.  I have also provided short term respite care for a relative with Alzheimers.  I am fortunate to be able to make almost anyone feel at ease and comfortable.  I look forward to the possibility of assisting you and your family. ( The picture is of my 96 year old grandmother).


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 6/5/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Annie R. is a reference for Shirley P.
Jump to Top
Shirley P.
Shirley P.
Boxford, MA 01921

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now