JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bolaji A.

Care Companion in Brockton, MA 02301.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brockton, MA

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$132 per half day
$264 per full day
$440 per week
$12 per month

Bolaji’s Bio

performed the activities of dail living for residents, such as positioning, transfering,toileting,feeding, cleaning, provides care with respect, always considered their safety first and serve them with the best of my knowledge.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/23/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Sunday F. is a reference for Bolaji A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Bolaji A.
Bolaji A.
Brockton, MA 02301

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$132 per half day
$264 per full day
$440 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now