JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay C.

Care Companion in Brockton, MA 02302.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brockton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

Hi My name is Lindsay Campbell and I am 24 almost 25 years old. I graduated from Bridgewater State University a little over a year ago and received degrees in Special Education and Biology. I currently am a Special Education teacher in New Bedford. Currently, I am available anytime on the weekends and looking for a summer job. I have many years of babysitting and nannying and have many references. I saw your ad and I am extremely interested. If you would like to set up a time to talk or meet please let me know.  I am looking forward to hearing from you and please contact me with any further questions.
 Thanks,
Lindsay

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lindsay C.
Lindsay C.
Brockton, MA 02302
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now